My paintings

So I’ve always loved to paint, to make things and find anything creative to do. I did art and textiles for A-levels and even worked in a gallery for five years. I’m currently trying to sell my art but struggling to find the best way to send large canvases, so any ideas are welcomed!

FullSizeRender

FullSizeRender (2) FullSizeRender (3) OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The last piece is a commission for a relative, of her two children. This was my first paid piece of work and I found it to be quite daunting at first and was continually worrying whether or not she would like it. In the end I gave up with that idea and just went with how I felt.

Leave a Reply

